Board Members

The Quincy Area Safety Council “Board” is composed of a 10-member Board of Directors, elected from the membership, which meets at various times during the year. The Board members are responsible for decisions that directly affect the Council. Since the council is a local organization, the needs of the membership and the community can be quickly addressed.
2022 Officers and Board Members
Tom Bentley – Tri Township FD

Tammy Dal Bello – Yetter Manufacturing

Vice President
Josh Wortman – Kohl Wholesale

Mike Dailing – Knapheide Manufacturing

Past President
Bradley Gibbons – BHG Safety Partners, LLC
Board Members  
Gail Gough- JM Huber
Crystal Miller –Prince Minerals Corporation
Steve Sandercock – IMEC
Rick Nesbit – Lakeside Casting Solutions
Adam Yates – Quincy Police Dept